Staff

 

Direzione Generale

Luigi Benedetti – luigi.benedetti@fondazione-crmo.it

Segreteria e Affari generali

Elena Casarini – elena.casarini@fondazione-crmo.it

Anna Del Percio – anna.delpercio@fondazione-crmo.it

Monica Ferrari – monica.ferrari@fondazione-crmo.it

Stefania Leone – stefania.leone@fondazione-crmo.it

Amministrazione

Valentina Benedetti – valentina.benedetti@fondazione-crmo.it

Vanina Bonacorsi – vanina.bonacorsi@fondazione-crmo.it

Daniele Manganiello – daniele.manganiello@fondazione-crmo.it

Attività Istituzionale

Coordinatore: Simona Casoli – simona.casoli@fondazione-crmo.it

Maria Chiara Gallina – mariachiara.gallina@fondazione-crmo.it

Valentina Losi – valentina.losi@fondazione-crmo.it

Alessandro Masala – alessandro.masala@fondazione-crmo.it

Attività di rendicontazione

Responsabile: Stefania Spezzani – stefania.spezzani@fondazione-crmo.it

Claudia Orlandi – claudia.orlandi@fondazione-crmo.it

Ufficio Stampa

Sergio Gimelli – sergio.gimelli@fondazione-crmo.it

Biblioteca

Stefania Ferrari  – biblioteca@fondazione-crmo.it